Announcing Team Haiti 2015

Mike Armstrong, Ellen Armstrong, James Armstrong, Michael Armstrong, Mark Atkinson, Walker Atkinson, Kellen Ball, Nathan Brodell, Shelley Craft, Listwella Donaldson, Katherine Fitch, Susie Flowers, Charlotte Gage, Derek Gage, Jon Gravely, Steve Gravely, Randall Ingram, Stephen Ingram, Tammy Ingram, Peyton Jenkins Stephen Jenkins, Kanyon Keeney, Maddy Keeney, Doug Ludeman, Billy Martin, Jen Martin, Tom Meeks, Holly […]

And so it continues…

The next adventure to see our Haitian friends on the island of Hispaniola begins July 11th.  39 of us will head from RVA to Port-au-Prince and Haiti Outreach Ministries.  Before, during, and after our trip, we’ll post updates here.  Come along for the journey!

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :